Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Athena Yoga and Mindful Mornings (Ages 3-5) 12 Week Series See All Times

January 14, 2019 - April 8, 2019

Mon, Jan 14

8:30am - 9:15am Instructed by Cynthia Bernard and _ _ at Offsite

Mon, Jan 21

8:30am - 9:15am Instructed by Cynthia Bernard and _ _ at Offsite

Mon, Jan 28

8:30am - 9:15am Instructed by Cynthia Bernard and _ _ at Offsite

Mon, Feb 04

8:30am - 9:15am Instructed by Cynthia Bernard and _ _ at Offsite

Mon, Feb 11

8:30am - 9:15am Instructed by Cynthia Bernard and _ _ at Offsite

Mon, Feb 18

8:30am - 9:15am Instructed by Cynthia Bernard and _ _ at Offsite

Mon, Feb 25

8:30am - 9:15am Instructed by Cynthia Bernard and _ _ at Offsite

Mon, Mar 04

8:30am - 9:15am Instructed by Cynthia Bernard and _ _ at Offsite

Mon, Mar 11

8:30am - 9:15am Instructed by Cynthia Bernard and _ _ at Offsite

Mon, Mar 25

8:30am - 9:15am Instructed by Cynthia Bernard and _ _ at Offsite

Mon, Apr 01

8:30am - 9:15am Instructed by Cynthia Bernard and _ _ at Offsite

Mon, Apr 08

8:30am - 9:15am Instructed by Cynthia Bernard and _ _ at Offsite